Our Community

Your Elected Representatives

Federal:
Kate Young, MP London West
519-473-5955
Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca

Provincial:
Peggy Sattler, MPP London West
Constituency Office
Phone: 519-657-3120
Fax: 519-657-0368
psattler-co@ndp.on.ca

Queens Park Office
Phone: 416-325-6908
psattler-qp@ndp.on.ca

Municipal:
Mayor Matt Brown
Phone: 519-661-4920
Fax: 519-661-5308
E-mail: mayor@london.ca

Ward 1
Michael van Holst
Phone: 519-661-2500 Ext. 4001
E-mail: mvanholst@london.ca

Ward 7
Josh Morgan
Phone: 519-661-2500 Ext. 4007
E-mail: joshmorgan@london.ca

Ward 8
Paul Hubert
Phone: 519-661-2500 Ext. 4008
E-mail: phubert@london.ca

Ward 9
Anna Hopkins
Phone: 519-661-2500 Ext. 4009
E-mail: ahopkins@london.ca

Ward 10
Virginia Ridley
Phone: 519-661-2500 Ext. 4010
E-mail: vridley@london.ca

Ward 11
Stephen Turner
Phone: 519-661-2500 Ext. 4011
E-mail: sturner@london.ca

Ward 13
Tanya Park
Phone: 519-661-2500 Ext. 4013
E-mail: tpark@london.ca